Create account
  Lost password
  Login or Connect

Third-party login

Login with an existing account!

You run a Label?

You run Your own Label and want it to appear on
All You have to do is:

  1. 1. Create an User account,
  2. 2. then choose 'Create Label',
  3. 3. and finally add Your releases

And why should You do so? Read here!

Ionium : Sub Route EP

Released on
Catalog number
Playtime: 22:27 - 320kb/s - 42.09 MB
Date released
Date published
2010/08/27 18:45h



idmelectronicelectroindustrialdance Please login to edit Tags
Save Tags
Give Love
Give Rubel ?

Release Notes

More than just dancefloor-sound!LPF12 shows clearly that something new and innovative is still possible in electronic music. LPF12 is “intelligent dance music” made for your mind cinema! Electronic tracks full of complex arrangements, tricky rhythms, mysterious sounds and intelligent structures, which are able to challenge the listener without asking too much of him. With every listen new pictures are being created in the head.The multilayered music guides the ear to every new detail. The listener becomes the discoverer. With experimental and demanding soundscapes, catchy melodies and driving beats LPF12 creates a unique, atmospheric music with a strong danger of addiction. With his excessive creativity LPF12 should easily be able to make some of the established electro-acts go pale with envy.Intelligent music and dancefloor are going hand in hand! LPF12 is music made for headphones, for the joy of sound. Music for gourmets, for explorers … but don’t restrain yourself if your muscles are twitching. LPF12 is definitely danceable and suitable for clubs! But it’s just so much more!Sceptical?Try out LPF12 with their free-download EP “Sub Route”, the appetizer for the upcoming main menu, the album “Individual Suffering”.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Related releases

 [Ion048]   Reconstructing A...  
Reconstructing A Sense Of Loss by-nc-nd
by LPF12
on Ionium
15 Tracks, 1 Artist 1'174 Downloads [i]
 [Ion049]   Whiteout  
Whiteout by-nc-nd
by LPF12
on Ionium
4 Tracks, 1 Artist '348 Downloads [i]

Playlists containing tracks from this release

11 October 2010
11 October 2010
Public Playlist
10 Tracks | Playtime: 56:12

Embedd this Release on Your page

<iframe src="" class="sosq" frameborder="0" height="19" width="88"></iframe>

copy-paste this code somewhere on Your website will create play/download/m3u links like this:
The FFFFFF stands for the hex-background color. Change it when desired.