Create account
  Lost password
  Login or Connect

Third-party login

Login with an existing account!

You run a Label?

You run Your own Label and want it to appear on
All You have to do is:

  1. 1. Create an User account,
  2. 2. then choose 'Create Label',
  3. 3. and finally add Your releases

And why should You do so? Read here!

Little Rascal Records : Prologue EP

Catalog number
Playtime: 22:06 - 320kb/s - 41.44 MB
Date published
2011/04/08 14:25h



Give Love
Give Rubel ?

Release Notes

Solistice - Prologue EP




1. Days In The Sun (5:16)

2. Hoax (4:12)

3. No One (3:44)

4. Toy Soldiers (5:19)

5. Winters Mist (3.35)


This 5 track EP is released as a download only and is completely free!

Some of these tracks are fairly old and un released (Hoax and Winters Mist) so we included them in this EP instead of the album. Toy Soldiers and No One are covers of their respective owners. We never hope to make money or any profit from these, and were made soley because we liked them!

Please enjoy this free Solistice EP.


Jon, Matt and Joe.



Produced and distributed by Little Rascal Records 2008,  All tracks written or re-written, mixed, mastered and produced by Solistice.

"Solistice" and the "S" logo are trademarks of Solistice.


blog comments powered by Disqus

Embedd this Release on Your page

<iframe src="" class="sosq" frameborder="0" height="19" width="88"></iframe>

copy-paste this code somewhere on Your website will create play/download/m3u links like this:
The FFFFFF stands for the hex-background color. Change it when desired.