Create account
  Lost password
  Login or Connect

Third-party login

Login with an existing account!

You run a Label?

You run Your own Label and want it to appear on
All You have to do is:

  1. 1. Create an User account,
  2. 2. then choose 'Create Label',
  3. 3. and finally add Your releases

And why should You do so? Read here!

FUSELab : Jumble 14

Released on
Catalog number
Playtime: 01:01:23 - 320kb/s - 115.09 MB
Date released
Date published
2011/12/22 11:04h
Release link



electronicaindiesoulbasspodcastjumble Please login to edit Tags
Save Tags
Give Love
Give Rubel ?
%s1 / %s2

Release Notes

Highly soulful indie mixture from Milinal. BTW stay tuned for Milinal's stunning new album in early 2012 on Jumble.

01. Jeff Buckley - Be Your Husband
02. SBTRKT feat. Sampha - Hold On
03. Radiohead - Little By Little
04. Emiliana Torrini - Dead Duck
05. DM Stith - Morning Glory Cloud
06. Cant - Believe
07. J Mascis And The Fog - Ammaring
08. Supreme Cuts - Jacy
09. James Blake - You Know Your Youth
10. Thom Yorke - All for the Best
11. Neon Blonde - Headlines
12. Grizzly Bear - Lullabye
13. Avey Tare - Laughing Hieroglyphic
14. Jamie Lidell - Completely Exposed
15. Johnny Mathis - Chances Are

Cover by Marina Timsh
Duration: 01:01:19

blog comments powered by Disqus

Related releases least: The... least: The Final Compila... 
Various Artists
on ElectroSound
50 Tracks, 49 Artists 12'040 Downloads
 [esnet1]   Various Artists...  
Various Artists ElectroSound... by-nc-nd
Various Artists
on ElectroSound
24 Tracks, 23 Artists 14'297 Downloads

Embedd this Release on Your page

<iframe src="" class="sosq" frameborder="0" height="19" width="88"></iframe>

copy-paste this code somewhere on Your website will create play/download/m3u links like this:
The FFFFFF stands for the hex-background color. Change it when desired.