Create account
  Lost password
  Login or Connect

Third-party login

Login with an existing account!

You run a Label?

You run Your own Label and want it to appear on
All You have to do is:

  1. 1. Create an User account,
  2. 2. then choose 'Create Label',
  3. 3. and finally add Your releases

And why should You do so? Read here!

VKRS : Arvyda

Released on
Catalog number
Playtime: 48:29 - 320kb/s - 90.91 MB
Date released
Date published
2012/05/01 21:20h
Release link



electronicaambientdeepdub technowarmzzzzraatmosphereorganicgroovepsyformmas & travis mcalistermartin nonstatickogyorogue planetslpliquidseedsound-sourcesublimeportesilentseasontesttube Please login to edit Tags
Save Tags
Give Love
Give Rubel ?
%s1 / %s2

Release Notes

Wout DJ Set : Arvyda : VKRSDJ005

The Tracklist

Wout - Arvyda

01. MAS & Travis Mcalister - the children and the sleeping saint -
02. Martin Nonstatic - Autumn Movement-
03. Kogyo - Organic Systems -
04. Martin Nonstatic - Soundforest -
05. Rogue Planet - Missing Day -
06. SLP - Memories -
07. Zzzzra - Ennui Profond -
08. Rogue Planet - Back Home - - Netlabel Vibes 24/7

blog comments powered by Disqus

Embedd this Release on Your page

<iframe src="" class="sosq" frameborder="0" height="19" width="88"></iframe>

copy-paste this code somewhere on Your website will create play/download/m3u links like this:
The FFFFFF stands for the hex-background color. Change it when desired.