32 Miles by Alchesound Alchesound's debut album presents a collection of colourful gems in "32 miles", reflecting an eclectic journey with peaks and valleys of ambient sounds. -----// Track Listing 01. Parallel Vortex 02. Consciousness 03. Silver Creeper (Featuring "FutureAnalysis") 04. Cloud Surfing SA 05. Tuesday Morning Flutterby 06. Hidden Desert (Featuring "FutureAnalysis") 07. Meditate Chapter 1 08. Ebb and Flow 09. 32 Miles 10. Road Tripping 11. A Tune for June 12. Close Your Eyes (Featuring "FutureAnalysis") 13. The Dance of Shamans // Release Date July 2012 // External Sources Mastering by Stephen Mullarkey Album Artwork by Mia Bester // Label Bushmen Records - http://bushmenrecords.co.za/ Release Number - bush33 // License

All tracks written, produced and mixed by Alchesound

Licensed under Creative Commons license: Attribution-

Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.5 South Africa